Reviews

Patient reviews for Low T 99

Google Reviews

Read the Reviews

Yelp Reviews

Read the Reviews

 

Rateabiz Reviews

Read the Reviews

Here are a few reviews to check out!

Luka Fominov Avatar

Great team to work with! Dr. Ryan was short of amazing and was extremely attentive to all of my concerns. Bo and Ahmed deserve a round of applause as well: they were not only accommodating, but easy to talk to and set everything up quick and hassle free! The price is right, service is impeccable and the results have been amazing! Thanks for helping me out!

Luka Fominov 4/06/2018
Stephen Ford Avatar

Dr Ryan, Bo, Heidi, & Ahmed. These individuals are the best in the business when it comes to proper treatment for your individual needs. Bo, Heidi & Ahmed always go the extra mile to assure you get your medicine on time. Others who offer this service should look at this business and learn how it's done. Price, Service and delivery Thanks Lo T 99

Stephen Ford 7/10/2018
Ian A Anderson Avatar

This is the best! Friendly, knowledgable and helpful staff. Don't go anywhere else!!

Ian A Anderson 1/10/2018
Nick Fedan Avatar

Low T99 is great. They specialize not only in Testosterone treatment, but also in various alternatives modalities in ED. Most MDs, including urologists, have to cover far more ground so are more fragmented and not as up-to-date. In addition, by virtue of the large numbers of patients they treat, Low T 99 has the ability to keep the pulse on the normal individual variation of these treatments.

Nick Fedan 5/18/2018
Rodger Warner Avatar

Every person l spoke with and interacted with were knowledge and honest and very polite.

They are also very organized. If you're interested in this type of therapy, they are

very good at it, because they have been

doing in for a long time, and they specialize in it.

Rodger Warner 1/18/2018
B V. Avatar

5 star rating Bo provides a great service! Heidi very attentive too! LoT 99 the best out there and I have Dealt with a few big name companies. Never more satisfied than with Lo T 99! They have what you need! Great service too.

B V. 9/14/2018
Joe G. Avatar

5 star rating Great front office staff. Questions immediately answered.  State of the art patient portal you can access your records and test results at your convenience . There is another clinic that does a lot of radio advertising that states they are modern and state  of the  art, yet they don't have a way for you to access your records online.  T 99 is the best.. price is great also. I would definitely reccomend T 99 to anyone looking to improve their vitality and energy.

Joe G. 8/14/2018
Ian A. Avatar

5 star rating I started at the Seattle clinic.  Very conventient.  Then it closed and it was very inconvenient to make if over to Bellevue.  But the office staff make it all worth while.  I'm now having the medication FedEx.  Miss not seeing the staff but it great to talk to them over the phone.

Ian A. 11/21/2017
Bob E. Avatar

5 star rating I've been very happy with low t 99. The service and products have been very satisfactory and are doing exactly what I expected.

Bob E. 7/05/2018
Mark M. Avatar

5 star rating The doctors and staff at Low T 99 do an exceptional job of listening to their clients wants and needs and comparing that to the data from their lab results to come up with a personalized plan for hormone replacement.  I have recommended them to several of my friends.

Mark M. 12/29/2017
Jaun T. Avatar

5 star rating I've been Low T 99 for almost 2-years now. First off, Bo is the absolute best to worth. I have high standards when it comes to customer service, he set's the bar high. On a personal note, I've never felt or looked better, and at my age of 51, I'm so blessed that how this has changed my life. Thanks again Bo!

Jaun T. 9/21/2018
Anthony Patton Avatar

Affordable treatment options for any budget. Friendly staff members that care about meeting the needs of the patients. Doctors focused on getting the patients back to health naturally. I have been a patient for years and I am happy to have made the right choice with Low T 99.

Anthony Patton 7/05/2018
Eric E. Avatar

5 star rating I have been enjoying the benefits of the TriMix for months now. Bo and his crew were great, and the results are nothing short of amazing! The prices are very competitive too. I highly recommend these folks, they are discreet, friendly, and professional.

Eric E. 11/02/2017
Charles aka. carlos Ramos Avatar

Great experience. I was skeptical at first but low t 99 turned out to be exactly what I needed and more. Their absolutely wonderful.

Charles aka. carlos Ramos 11/28/2017
Jerry Craft Productions Avatar

Great follow through, product arrives on time, blood work is easy, and the results are amazing. I feel better than I have in years.

Jerry Craft Productions 2/06/2018
Rob Chatham Avatar

Good Customer service. Small enough Company to know the patients. Very fair pricing.

Rob Chatham 4/10/2018
Thomas Dillon Avatar

I found Low T 99 to be very informative and very customer service oriented. They answered all my questions quickly, and were very responsive over the phone and email.

Thomas Dillon 7/03/2018
Sam R. Avatar

5 star rating Excellent service from the Doctor's front desk, the Doctors, and fulfillment.

Sam R. 3/14/2018
Micheil L. Avatar

5 star rating I've been on TRT for about 5-6yrs through a different doctor, but moved, which prompted my finding Low T 99.  Scheduling an initial appt, getting started and overall care have been 100% better than my previous doctor's office (Mens Vitality Center, AZ). And that's not a knock on my prior care giver, by any means.

Highly recommend and especially for those of you who've never been on TRT, do it.  You won't regret it.

Micheil L. 8/19/2018
Adam Bird Avatar

Very, very convenient. Great people to work with and a fair deal. Compared to alternative clinic experiences, Bo and the team are a refreshing joy. I highly encourage doing business here if you are exploring this kind of service.

Adam Bird 10/28/2017