Reviews

Patient reviews for Low T 99

Google Reviews

Read the Reviews

Yelp Reviews

Read the Reviews

 

Rateabiz Reviews

Read the Reviews

Here are a few reviews to check out!

    Thomas Dillon Avatar

    5 star rating   I found Low T 99 to be very informative and very customer service oriented. They answered all my questions quickly, and were very responsive over the phone and email.

    Thomas Dillon 7/03/2018
    Andy T. Avatar

    5 star rating   Another men's clinic in Bellevue was much more expensive (although they did accept insurance) and required that the Dr give the weekly Testosterone injections but the Dr eventually refused when he wasn't comfortable with my lab results offering me no other alternatives, but to find somewhere else. I found Low T 99. The owner Bo, who is often there and answering the phone, has been very helpful and friendly. Kirsten, the office manager, is always "on the ball" with reminders when blood work is due and making appointments work. I haven't had the pleasure of meeting Ahmed yet but he was polite and helpful on the phone in obtaining my lab results. Dr. Natasha Ryan ND is extremely knowledgeable and willing to talk to you on the phone or in person. Dr Ryan has carefully monitored all of my blood values every few months and appropriately discontinued the HCG then switched me from the Testosterone injections (which I received by Fed Ex monthly) to an oral medication (which is supposed to raise T naturally...we'll see!) when my PSA became abnormally high. As a R.N. in private practice with clinics in Monroe and Seattle, I feel that I am receiving excellent care with the staff at Low T 99 and have referred friends and colleagues there.

    Andy T. 12/20/2017
    Sam R. Avatar

    5 star rating   Excellent service from the Doctor's front desk, the Doctors, and fulfillment.

    Sam R. 3/14/2018
    Charles aka. carlos Ramos Avatar

    5 star rating   Great experience. I was skeptical at first but low t 99 turned out to be exactly what I needed and more. Their absolutely wonderful.

    Charles aka. carlos Ramos 11/28/2017
    Ian A. Avatar

    5 star rating   I started at the Seattle clinic.  Very conventient.  Then it closed and it was very inconvenient to make if over to Bellevue.  But the office staff make it all worth while.  I'm now having the medication FedEx.  Miss not seeing the staff but it great to talk to them over the phone.

    Ian A. 11/21/2017
    Ian A Anderson Avatar

    5 star rating   This is the best! Friendly, knowledgable and helpful staff. Don't go anywhere else!!

    Ian A Anderson 1/10/2018
    Luka Fominov Avatar

    5 star rating   Great team to work with! Dr. Ryan was short of amazing and was extremely attentive to all of my concerns. Bo and Ahmed deserve a round of applause as well: they were not only accommodating, but easy to talk to and set everything up quick and hassle free! The price is right, service is impeccable and the results have been amazing! Thanks for helping me out!

    Luka Fominov 4/06/2018
    Bob E. Avatar

    5 star rating   I've been very happy with low t 99. The service and products have been very satisfactory and are doing exactly what I expected.

    Bob E. 7/05/2018
    Anthony Patton Avatar

    5 star rating   Affordable treatment options for any budget. Friendly staff members that care about meeting the needs of the patients. Doctors focused on getting the patients back to health naturally. I have been a patient for years and I am happy to have made the right choice with Low T 99.

    Anthony Patton 7/05/2018
    Joe G. Avatar

    5 star rating   Great front office staff. Questions immediately answered.  State of the art patient portal you can access your records and test results at your convenience . There is another clinic that does a lot of radio advertising that states they are modern and state  of the  art, yet they don't have a way to access your records online.  T 99 is the best.. price is great also. I would definitely reccomend T 99 to anyone looking to improve their vitality and energy.

    Joe G. 8/14/2018
    Donnie B Avatar

    5 star rating   This is a top notch clinic the doctors are great and when you have an appointment they're right on schedule. I feel they are very knowledgeable in the products they offer and truly care about their patients. A+ clinic in my book.

    Donnie B 7/10/2018
    Jerry Craft Productions Avatar

    5 star rating   Great follow through, product arrives on time, blood work is easy, and the results are amazing. I feel better than I have in years.

    Jerry Craft Productions 2/06/2018
    Paul Weeks Avatar

    5 star rating   The staff is very knowledgeable and helpful. I am very thankful that I found them. They have really changed my life and outlook on my intimacy Factor it's win-win

    Paul Weeks 11/03/2017
    Nick Fedan Avatar

    5 star rating   Low T99 is great. They specialize not only in Testosterone treatment, but also in various alternatives modalities in ED. Most MDs, including urologists, have to cover far more ground so are more fragmented and not as up-to-date. In addition, by virtue of the large numbers of patients they treat, Low T 99 has the ability to keep the pulse on the normal individual variation of these treatments.

    Nick Fedan 5/18/2018
    steve rockett Avatar

    5 star rating   Started in June of this year. Lost 15 lbs in first 6 weeks. Have now lost a total of 28 lbs, quit drinking and smoking started eating right and go to the gym at least 3 to 4 times a week. Feel great and everything is working.

    steve rockett 11/22/2017
    Daniel O. Avatar

    5 star rating   Excellent Doctor and Staff. This is a new type of medical care which is gaining in effectiveness and acceptance by the rest of the health professions.
    Dr. Dan

    Daniel O. 1/20/2016
    Stephen Ford Avatar

    5 star rating   Dr Ryan, Bo, Heidi, & Ahmed. These individuals are the best in the business when it comes to proper treatment for your individual needs. Bo, Heidi & Ahmed always go the extra mile to assure you get your medicine on time. Others who offer this service should look at this business and learn how it's done. Price, Service and delivery Thanks Lo T 99

    Stephen Ford 7/10/2018
    Jerry Matson Avatar

    5 star rating   No other testosterone clinic offers quality Testosterone Therapy with high-grade compounded drugs at the same great price, as LowT99! They even offer a great B-12 program for energy and one of their licensed physicians will consult you on the various treatments they offer, even such sensitive issues, like erectile dysfunction. Some friends & I visited their Bellevue clinic, but they have locations in Seattle, Tacoma & several more in Portland, the Bay area & Arizona. Thanks LowT99!

    Jerry Matson 5/01/2018
    G M. Avatar

    5 star rating   I've been to one other clinic like it in the Bellevue, WA area who gave me such a horrible taste that I thought all hormone clinics were scams. Bo and the doctors are so kind and committed to ACTUALLY treating you, not to mention their prices are well below the average market price. I recommend everyone give them a chance. Thanks guys!

    G M. 11/07/2017
    Gannon Johnson Avatar

    5 star rating   Loved Dr Ryan and her team!! She really cared about me and helped me a lot. Even outside her expertise she would do research for me to help. The staff was always quick to respond and help. Best office I have ever worked with. Thank you

    Gannon Johnson 7/16/2018